Analyst Coverage

Name

Company

Contact Details

Eamonn Hughes

Goodbody*

Dublin, Ireland
Tel: + 353 1 641 9442
Email: eamonn.g.hughes@goodbody.ie

Andy Murphy

Bank of America Merrill Lynch*

London, United Kingdom
Tel: + 44 20 7995 2213
Email: amurphy5@baml.com

Colin Sheridan

Davy

Dublin, Ireland
Tel: + 353 1 614 9936
Email: colin.sheridan@davy.ie

Samuel Thomas

Credit Suisse

London, United Kingdom
Tel: + 44 20 7888 9609
Email: samuel.thomas@credit-suisse.com

Darren McKinley

Merrion Private

Dublin, Ireland
Tel: + 353 1 240 4100
Email: darren.mckinley@merrion-capital.com

Ronan Dunphy

Investec Bank plc

Dublin, Ireland
Tel: + 353 1 421 0468
Email: ronan.dunphy@investec.ie

Harvey Robinson

Whitman Howard

Dublin, Ireland
Tel: + 44 20 7659 1257
Email: h.robinson@whitman-howard.com

* Corporate brokers to Cairn Homes plc.
Cairn Homes plc is covered by the analysts listed above. Any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding the company’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Cairn Homes plc or its management. Cairn Homes plc does not by its reference above or distribution imply endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.