Analyst Coverage

 

Name

Company

Contact Details

 

Robert Eason Goodbody* Tel: + 353 1 641 9271 Email: robert.eason@goodbody.ie
Jonathan Coubrough Numis* Tel: +44 (0)20 7260 1621  Email: j.coubrough@numis.com
Arnaud Lehmann Bank of America Merrill Lynch Tel: + 44 20 7995 8302  Email: arnaud.lehmann@baml.com
Colin Sheridan Davy Tel: + 353 1 614 9936  Email: colin.sheridan@davy.ie
Emily Biddulph Credit Suisse Tel: + 44 20 7888 9669  Email: emily.biddulph@credit-suisse.com
Ronan Dunphy Investec Bank plc Tel: + 353 1 421 0468  Email: ronan.dunphy@investec.ie

 

* Joint corporate brokers to Cairn Homes plc.